lunes, 26 de septiembre de 2011

Relient k – is for karaoke (ep) (2011)

Artista:Relient K
Album:Is for Karaoke(EP)

Track List:
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Originally Performed By Cyndi Lauper)
2. Here Comes My Girl (Originally Performed By Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
3. Baby (Originally Performed By Justin Bieber)
4. Doctor Worm (Originally Performed By They Might Be Giants)
5. Crazy (Originally Performed By Gnarls Barkley)
6. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Originally Performed By Tears For Fears)
7. Surf Wax America (Originally Performed By Weezer)

metalsants records
c&p 2011

No hay comentarios: