martes, 27 de septiembre de 2011

haste the day-attack of the wolf king Deluxe Edition(2010)

Artista: Haste The Day
Album: Attack of the Wolf King [Deluxe Edition]
Fecha de lanzamiento: June 29th, 2010
Estilo: Metal / Hardcore / Screamo
Etiqueta: Solid State Records
Track Listing:
1. Wake Up The Sun
2. Dog Like Vultures
3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
4. Travesty
5. Merit For Sadness
6. The Un-Manifest
7. The Place That Most Deny
8. White As Snow
9. Crush Resistance
10. Walk With A Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness
12. Meet Me Half Way
13. Blue 42 (Live in Auckland, NZ)
14. Pressure The Hinges (Live in Capetown, SA)
c. 2010

metalsants records
C&P 2011

No hay comentarios: